What happened to everyone?

To you?
To me?
To us?
To everyone of us!
and then
….we draw the line?

 
Why are we all the way we are? Sometimes I’m so freaky in the most normal possible way. I talk shit with the utmost ease.
How!! Everything around me is still the same in the end. Whatever happens, happens for the best -yeah yeah praps i heard that most of the times from you. Its probably the best way to convince yourself. But are we really convinced? And for how long?
Why do we like to live in the fake illusion of being convinced about something, only to realise after a few jarring moments that it was afterall a cover or illusion.
I am not even talking about anything in particular.
But i like talking.
God made me too fuckin vocal.
 
Its all good…in the words of another someone. Why am i quoting others. Argh.
I think I’ll be fine. Nothing’s a big deal. Nothing.
End up in dumps. So what?
End up here, there. anywhere…….its alright….bigg dealll..
big deal used to be one of my fav phrases. Funny every small thing ends up being big deal for me!
Lol.
I have secrets..sometimes i wish they’d all come out. Sometimes I wish they would all silently fade away.
But they dont…so we live and learn to deal..learn to love..but why dont we learn to hate? How come it comes naturallly! Lol

Today i finally realised how many departments my college has, and how they all function in their own world! Nobody’s connected..i wonder how they are co-ordinated!! I actually pitied my mad princi for a moment.
They collect so much money from us…that too for a new institute..where we wont even be studying!! In the words of Stephanie from Full House- How Ruuuude!
College is a weird place. How many ppl actually end up loving that place? I used to say my college is alright. Its fine. I quite like it. Now I wouldn’t even be that nice. 3 years too less to be attached? Or just that your eyes open in college and you realise what shit the world is full of?
Damn i’M TIRED. thats why probably typed a lot of shit today..without even thinking..
deal with it.
 
10 thoughts on “What happened to everyone?

  1. this is the result of the following actions:
    1) thinking too much
    2) thinking too much
    3) thinking too much
    .
    .
    .
    .
    infinity
    i meant what i said, and i still stand by it…whatever happens, happens for the best. it took me a long time to accept this fact, but i did.
    and some day you will too…

  2. The phase passes..
    we all go through it
    i love ur blogs there soo interesting and witty! 🙂
    Had fun reading them:)
    Do visit mine if u get the chance
    Rina(",)x

  3. hey, i jus read ur comment on my "got employed!!!" blog.. hehe… thanks for the congratS!! 🙂 hmm.. dont worry, u can still read my blogs evn tho another one comes up every 2nd day or next day.. 🙂 no prob!
     
    chalo, smile n see u! 🙂

Leave a Reply

