I just dont wanna miss u tonighttt—-goooo goooo dolls

Dunoo why my window gets hung each time..this is the third time am opening my space..Mister viking here’s ur challenge..why does my IE hang so frequently on the laptop?? Its hardly got anything on it!!
So here I am…back but not back fully…Its weird for once i was sooo busy that i didnt have time to vent my frustrations here..and even when i did.. i didnt have the energy to type it in details…
Is it the orkut effect? Or is it that orkuts and facebooks are depriving me/making me lazy/sucking away my enthusiasm for writing??
Goddd help me nooooo i dont want that!!
I still love my blog 🙂
So the horrible parts about my life are:
  1. i Havent seen a movie in ages it seems. Vague memories of sad sad salaam e ishq. *shudder*
  2. I missed The Holiday. DAMN and probably black friday too :((((((
  3. I have too many to do’s where the fuck is my initiative.
  4. I have 3 books… unread ones lying around and WORSE i will miss something i have religiously done..visit the Kolkata Book Fair.
  5. God ur changing me. I dont like this. What happened to the old me?? 😦
  6. Oh I’m going out of town all u lovely ppl. yayyyyy 🙂
  7. Yo. One smiley and so many sad smileys
  8. Abhishek Bachchan looks SUPER hot in this new moto print ad i saw today.
  9. WHO asked him to get married!!
  10. I have become a lapotatoe. Yes a laptop potato!! :S

I wish I were less jumpy..So many things on my mind and head..but my spirits with me..so I like it. Even my gloom spirit comes with such force that errm I feel proud of myself lol

If James Blunt had a little more umm manly voice and a slightly more mature face he would be better. lol

but i love the ‘your beautiful’ video.

Its crazy once you’re used to the laptop u feel that the PC is so primitive!

I feel like having sugarcane juice right now..

and am kinda sleepy..so wish me luck and all that. Gonna have some fun…

 
16 thoughts on “I just dont wanna miss u tonighttt—-goooo goooo dolls

  1. 🙂 okies! going out of the town- thts gr8! n wana visit Calcutta\’s book fair.. thts good too! I actually dont like the new official name of Calcutta.. 🙂
     
    yea, haVe fun!
    see u!

  2. i love Blunt\’s so shaaraapp looks. Internet addiction has made us mouse potatoes instead of that couch potatoes that TV made ppl earlier; that we were too..m addicted to Romeo..this guy is hotter than Prav!!yeah, PCkinda looks primitive in comparison.
     
    so long Sups, make a success of it all!my wishes with u..in btw my no. changed will text u new one..
    smile & shine
    love

  3. Comments on my blog are published only after I approve them. I really really did not like that crack about my application rejection. It\’s life and death and no one bloody makes fun like that.However, I have to log in to blogger to moderate comments – so, they may  not appear as soon as you make them.Who is James Blunt?Jitender Saan- I need immigration sponsorship- darkspace … where truth is revealed (well, sometimes)- Television Addiction

  4. when this chap is focussing only on pointing out the mistakes instead of accepting my work, it was a pain. but when he started blaming me for things which weren\’t even close to my actions, i am…… .khair.. my probs are my baggage… have fun!

  5. You can have my fondue too.Fondue makes you fat.Jitender Saan- I need immigration sponsorship- darkspace … where truth is revealed (well, sometimes)- Television Addiction

  6. lapotatao…lol
    ill miss you…this week and once you\’re permanently gone as well..
    every leaves me and goes away
    EVERYONE :-(:::::::::::::::::::::::

  7. you do not say mean things about James Blunt. He rules! and plus we are all beautiful so he is migty right. 😛
    Good luck u smart little cookie of creativity!!! Kill Pune and get tht admission!!!!!! yaaaaay for you!!!
    Dont even talk abt unread books, i feel tears comming on……and The Holiday, its a shame u missd it, please catch it soon.
     
    I think i\’m the the one who will soon be whining abt being too busy, this week and the next promise to me mighty shitty and dipped in work and assignments…….whteva happened to carefree last minute studying? whts wid this insane every week submission bullshit………its workin against the last minute indian mentality in me!
     
    dam!
     

  8. i can\’t imagine those songs with any other "male" voice.. it would be so cheesy!!! think about it!
     
    hmm regarding the IE, if u can\’t run IE normally at all, go to programs>accesories>system tools: there you will find IE (without add-ons). RUn that, if that doesn work either i think IE core might be the culprit so….. just reinstall.. NOT windows you sup tid, just IE. 😛

  9. i love james blunt…i cant believe you are thinking of him now..ah well better late than never..:p
    anyways its nice to see most people are half back on blogs..doesnt make me feel like i missed much..
    happy holi princess lucy…

  10. i love james blunt…i cant believe you are thinking of him now..ah well better late than never..:p
    anyways its nice to see most people are half back on blogs..doesnt make me feel like i missed much..
    happy holi princess lucy…

Leave a Reply

