WHERE is everyone??

  • When confused have chocolate.
  • When thirsty have Tang
  • When bored watch random tv channels.
  • When even more bored visit blogs you haven’t visited in a very long time.
  • When angry blame your genes.
  • When frustrated blame it on bloody frustration.
  • When feeling low, call your beautician, go shopping, call a friend or give yourself a warm foot soak.
  • Guys could have skipped the last one.
  • When restless channel your energy towards something creative for example trying to figure out a software, photoshopping the same image again and again, reading 3 books-one in the morning, afternoon and night respectively, mixing all the chocolate powders at home with sugar and coffee and everything random, licking mustard sauce

I have so much to do.

10 thoughts on “WHERE is everyone??

  1. Awrite, I\’ll do all but lick mustard sauce! hate it :p
    Your space looks funnier.. I mean gooder, cuter, sweeter, and whatever their synonyms are 😀
    Come to pune soon 😀
     

  2. I am really fine hun, that poem was an outlet for my emotions, I just had to get rid of them. Life is not a bed of roses as we all know and we experince both the positive and negative things….that was a really negative one, but I survived 🙂
     
    how is life at ur part of the world?
    greetings, Nally 

    p.S. I was nominated in the SHOF contest at the category Best Writing. (Thank you GUCCI ). Nomination is the best award for me. However, if you like my writing as much as Gucci does please come to http://spaces-hall-of-fame.spaces.live.com/ and write a comment in the last entry with your vote for me. All you need to do is to type Best Writing and give myname and url. Nevertheless, if you won\’t vote for me and vote for sb else or at all it would be ok too 🙂 Life and friends are the best reward themselves. Thank you all 🙂

  3. I am really fine hun, that poem was an outlet for my emotions, I just had to get rid of them. Life is not a bed of roses as we all know and we experince both the positive and negative things….that was a really negative one, but I survived 🙂
     
    how is life at ur part of the world?
    greetings, Nally 

    p.S. I was nominated in the SHOF contest at the category Best Writing. (Thank you GUCCI ). Nomination is the best award for me. However, if you like my writing as much as Gucci does please come to http://spaces-hall-of-fame.spaces.live.com/ and write a comment in the last entry with your vote for me. All you need to do is to type Best Writing and give myname and url. Nevertheless, if you won\’t vote for me and vote for sb else or at all it would be ok too 🙂 Life and friends are the best reward themselves. Thank you all 🙂

  4. hmmm…now i know how u ended up at my space yesterday
    and if u want guys to skip a line, ask them to do so before that line
    softwares are too easy to figure out, mixing the books doesnt help but yes, could try finishing the books one after the other …
     
    and yes, i wrote it, why else would i post it

  5. i don have tat much time..
     
    he\’s up somewhere, yes i agree… somewhere up than where u r.. where i was..
    he\’s not to be remembered.. not anymore…
     

  6. Hell, I just drink and go to sleep.Jitender Saan- I need immigration sponsorship- darkspace … where truth is revealed (well, sometimes)- Television Addiction

  7. & where are you?
    hugs on ur D-day baby!! have a merry day!
    listen to music..add it..its the best elixir & i tell ya plain water does wonders! these days i am sublimed so listening to Ghazals a lot..there is no language like Urdu..its so rich, sensuous and beautiful..its so flowery, its so magical..its so….fill in the blanks when u feel transported by its sheer beauty!
    love
     

  8. been there,
    done  1,3,4,6,7 and 8.
    been ages. im probbly the laziest blogger alive. hence the inactivity. plus theres final fooking exams in another month or so 😦
    on that chirpy note…ciao!
     
     

Leave a Reply

