Yabadabadooooooo

Lately my poor blog has witnessed the birth of my whine’s little baby.
Whiny Junior.
Maybe I should put junior to sleep for some days. Maybe he really needs to be rested and nourished and taken care of, for future purposes ofcourse.
So lets talk tequilla shots..
๐Ÿ˜€
For the first time i didn’t sleep all night and watched the night turnย into dawn.
Ofcourse now I’m dizzy and sleepy.
I’m feeeling teeny weeny bit sentimental..about my things..my room…my friends..going away.
Maybe its lack of sleep.
There’s a stirring in the heart..
What awaits me..is an impending start..
Stop smiling you fart
I have fears, jitters and tears to deal with.
ย 
ย 
16 thoughts on “Yabadabadooooooo

  1. hi,ย  can you help me out.. can you tell me how did you add that pic in the starting of your blog.. really liked it

  2. Hmm..
    ย 
    moments.. tears.. moments.. fun.. gol gappa.. richshaw.. exams.. jokes.. crushes.. use of word \’abbey\’ by guys .. cricket tournaments.. hang outs.. samosa and chaat.. laughs.. those days.. first v-day @colleege.. the nervousness.. semester holidays.. assignments.. college fest.. evening tuitions.. fun @ those tuitions.. board exams.. bla bla bla….
    ย 
    that\’s life. and don\’t tell me i made you even more sentimental because i didn\’t have any such intentions.. ๐Ÿ™‚
    smile and move on. it\’s hard but move on.. ๐Ÿ™‚ there\’s even more wonderful days awaiting for you! believe me when i say that.

  3. and that entry is just one of the stories I wrote. It\’s just my imagination that sometimes takes over, really! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. another world awaits you..yes, i m sure hw u must be a bundle of nerves, trepidation, nostalgia, & all that comes when u leave ur cocoon..but soon you will submerge into ur newย world and look behind at the memories with smile!
    hugs
    nidhi

  5. hmm lemme chk.. next up is this movie called "in the land of women". trying to get more romantic stuff.. i guess am tired of being single now ๐Ÿ˜›
    lol! anyway, wat did ekta aunty say? i think tushar fits the role perfectly.. and may be himesh too.. heroine.. am not sure.. need someone who can be hated and loved too.. bebo ๐Ÿ˜›
    ย 
    u wanna be the editor??

  6. hey,thank you so much, although i did not understand head or tail of that arabic page, you very helpful.. i have posted a pic, shall soon replace it by some nice cartoon.thanks againtake careaks

  7. Isn\’t it amazing watching the night turn into dawn? ๐Ÿ˜€
    I did that for some other reason though :p
    ย 
    So, you in mumbai now?
    Don\’t fgt to call me up, okay! ๐Ÿ˜€
    ย 
    *hugs*
    ย 

  8. Isn\’t it amazing watching the night turn into dawn? ๐Ÿ˜€
    I did that for some other reason though :p
    ย 
    So, you in mumbai now?
    Don\’t fgt to call me up, okay! ๐Ÿ˜€
    ย 
    *hugs*
    ย 

  9. Helllllllo how r u miss being here >_<

    But thank God almost 3 weeks from now and I will be done free once again ^_^ ย Tc and cu soooooon

  10. Wow, you\’re going to Mumbai (that\’s what I could make up from people\’s comments) !! wow!
    ย 
    so, how\’s it going, SupOO?!
    ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. Change was never meant to be easy…unless the vegetable walah had 5 10 rupee notes for ones\’ 50 ๐Ÿ™‚ Jokes apart, new beginnings are gr8 opportunities for us to start with a clean slate…while still carrying our past with us, while still being in touch with who we are. All the best!
    ย 

    Hunt me not ๐Ÿ™‚ (Ok, this is just a promotional for my new post on this find-the-blogger mystery blog)

Leave a Reply

