Pune Bombay whatever.

So basically I’m in bombay right now, will be in pune.(already made a trip there…)
That answers half the questions.
As much as I’d like to act brave…I cant help feeling disoriented…there’s a lot of things happening around me..I feel unsettled..suddenly I’m not keen on meeting new people (yeah well have no expectationsmakes life simpler).
Β 
People and their attitudes still surprise me.
Family contiunes to pamper me..and help me unexpectantly.
Family continues to torture me as well.
Food continues to upset me.
Life in general seems far away, random, disoriented, lost and vague.
My aims continue to falter.
And yeah gautham maybe ur right..lets all get hitched.
damn
11 thoughts on “Pune Bombay whatever.

  1. you\’ll be fine! enjoy the sunny days.. πŸ™‚
    Β 
    see u!
    Β 
    IpOO! πŸ™‚Β 
    Β 
    yeah, i\’ve a new blog now.

  2. arre dont go by Gautham\’s suggestion – u will complicate life further by gettiing hitched at this time!!
    hhee
    hey baby all gonnna be fine
    hugs
    haan wish me tomorrow, now now dont ask why!!
    smiles
    nidhi

  3. arre dont go by Gautham\’s suggestion – u will complicate life further by gettiing hitched at this time!!
    hhee
    hey baby all gonnna be fine
    hugs
    haan wish me tomorrow, now now dont ask why!!
    smiles
    nidhi

  4. Hmm, I understand that \’unsettled\’ feeling! Like they say, you\’d get used to the change.. so cheer up. Pune\’s not bad πŸ˜‰
    Β 
    Btw, what\’s with getting \’hitched\’? :D:D
    Β 

  5. @icy
    i didn\’t suggest her to get hitched.. and looks whoz talking about it πŸ˜› πŸ˜›
    Β 
    applaud only?? no stand up ovation for him?? πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

