Querifying

 Is there any age where you can reach and not have people affecting you? Is it possible? Sometimes I think that there is no such age, or things probably get worse with age. I want to know what it feels like to be oblivious to it all. But then again, I think I’m living in a fools paradise for hoping that. Cause I might want the reverse in that state. Why am I talking like this..Now I’ve even forgotten what I was talking about….
How would it be to have people not affecting you? Would you like it? (yes i know the answer depends..depends..on people you likes dislikes blah blah) Do you actually affect people as much as they affect you?
Sometimes I think my blog will die a slow death..before reaching an old age of even more depressing entries than this one!
 
What is the one thing you would say to people to get your peace for mind? Or what is the one thing you would say to people to make peace?
 
 
2 thoughts on “Querifying

  1. "Sometimes I think my blog will die a slow death..before reaching an old age of even more depressing entries than this one! "
     
    FIRST don’t say that because then I will miss a really good laugh and "Thank God it is not only me" kind of space ^___^
    Second it is not depressing not to me … ^_^
     
    How r u long time since I heard about your news ^_^  

  2. I\’ve passed that age when people talk abt me =P
     
    nah…i dun let it both me UNLESS [note the caps], its from someone that i care about
     

Leave a Reply

