Who are you and Where are you going?

I have a lot of lovely memories attached to those two questions 🙂
 
 
Just something random- see the first video, the 2nd doesnt work, though I so want to see it now.
 
 
Sometimes I think that if doing assignments is so pissing off, which is given as a practise for regular/normal work which one might do in the future, so this means that actual work will be even more pissing off, which means that we will ok I will crib even more in the future.
Or One could assume that I will become used to working/ cribbing? Or have I already become good at cribbing.
Ha!
 
 
Leave a Reply

