Like what did I ever do to anyone

Hate what I feel right now.
Unsatisfied. Worthless in some ways. Like I tried and I failed, Like i can get up, but its not the same, like their smiles hold meaning and mine doesnt.. Like I have to try harder and like I’m not meant for certain things..Like I can’t be what I used to be..Like you win some and you lose some..Like its all my fault..Like I want to talk but I dont know who to and how to.
Hate sounding like a cheesy poem and a sad dumb forward.
But this is what it is right now.
4 thoughts on “Like what did I ever do to anyone

  1. U\’re genuine n real…folks who matter will know the real deal. Others will slink off n search for their aura. We are what we are and have a choice to be happy with what we do. As the song goes…It\’s my life 🙂

Leave a Reply

