Timed Entry II

Its 1.31. I should switch off this laptop by 1.40. And be in bed by 1.42 am. I dunoo how that will happen. But its just one of the small challenges we throw at ourselves. Just like something I just finished πŸ™‚ Yayy for me. Cuz I did NOT panic! πŸ™‚ You’ve come a long way baby. So yeah clearing the fact..that art work above is not mine. Its googled and it seems real big so it’ll be off when I have the time.
Also. suddenly I’m too sleepy to blog, I love icecreams. for some reason.
People have been discussing virtual friends and family a lot these days, heard through grapevine. Even my non virtual friends are discussing it.
What Can I say?
I’d rather not say anything..Yet. Its strange some of you are almost like my family now (all puns intended haha, but y’know what I mean ya?)
Psst and my wedding spaces party is still On. Those who know about it, know..those who dont..no need to know. And those who should know, if you have forgotten please refresh each others memories. Quick!
Aite I’m off, Missing Things, but the but has a bigger meaning.
Β 
7 thoughts on “Timed Entry II

  1. you\’re really getting the hang of this timing stuff aren\’t you?
    well, good for you, coz it\’ll help to greatly reduce ur mental load.. it means that uve understood the fact that u cannot expect ur brain to work nonstop..
    and yeah whether virtual families are discussed or not, be thankful that u HAVE one.. one which is doing its best to bring joy and love into ur life πŸ˜›

  2. Hello there
    "Its 1.31. I should switch off this laptop by 1.40. And be in bed by 1.42 am. I dunoo how that will happen. "
    you know i always do that … Actually i am doing it right now ^_^

    love the colours of the new banner
    Β 
    Β 

Leave a Reply

