Talk Talk Talk

1. Im in Bookworms Heaven but not spending enough time there.
2. I want to go to calcutta.
3. I dont deny popular remarks, but don’t wish to accept it completely.
4. Is initiative the difference between recklessness and boldnes?
5. Multitasking should be explained through theory and reasons for ignoring your favourite bits should be explained with examples
6. I am turning yuckily academic. Refer to #5
7. I want to go to calcutta.
I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.I want to go to calcutta.
5 thoughts on “Talk Talk Talk

  1. the post u wrote on june 13th, 2008.. u wrote in big bold letters "boolean algebra".. i want to know if you\’re studying digital electronics and stuff like tht.. ? are u? coz u do boolean algebra in it.. it\’s fun. 🙂
     
    and about this post of urs, well, do it then- go to calcutta in vacation or whenever u get time. and if u don\’t well, u can always have a dream vacation. i just had world tour last night. u see, thts what human efficieny really is. lol.
     
    chalo, see u! 🙂

  2. we miss you.
    we miss you.
    we miss you.
    we miss you.
    we miss you.

    we miss you.
    we miss you.
    we miss you.
    we miss you.
    we miss you.
    we miss you.

    we miss you
    we miss you.
    we miss you.
    we miss you.
    we miss you.

    we miss you

  3. i missed a lot out here..
    so you want to go to calcutta? :p
    hope you are doing ok..tried calling you beti..mama want\’s to be an inquisitive git and know you are fine.

Leave a Reply

