Confessions of a first time Hostelboun High Alert Express

1. I am in Love with Pearls Before Swine.
Refer:
http://books.google.co.in/books?hl=en&id=8hnfzrTLZrsC&dq=pearls+before+swine&printsec=frontcover&source=web&ots=xRBb1XB3Yk&sig=Z7PFLRgnuv0FonERysvp7_ftse0&sa=X&oi=book_result&resnum=6&ct=result

2. Finally we know the reason behind the big bazaar boom. Food.

3. I need to focus. Really.

4. What is with the hype behind ‘The Dark Knight’? No I mean… I shall
watch it but STOP suffocating me with talks about the Joker et all

5. We run to the city like we’re on some reality/adventure based game show.

6. Classes will turn into an excuse soon

7…and Career will turn into one too.

8. Unless I focus.

9. Or decide

10. Some people take time to decide, but some decide to completely make it a chewing gum experience

11. I need to quit being a tensionoholic

12. I have enough time to lose weight.

13. Repeat till you sleep.

5 thoughts on “Confessions of a first time Hostelboun High Alert Express

  1. i\’m in love with Pearls b4 Swine too…
    what an awesome combo: a shrewd rat, a silly pig, a goat with high IQ and an activist loser of a zebra..
    it rocks…
    vyo hooked me on to it
    Β 

  2. Hello Β πŸ™‚
    I am here but don’t feel like writing and kind busy" with thinking mostly" πŸ™‚
    I think I will continue studying and got a master degree
    It will not be easy " and you are a very good example here ^_^ " but I will try to give it my best
    Miss u πŸ™‚ and miss your blogs Β 
    tc

  3. The master in Sha Allah will be in Health informatics aaaaaaaaaah i want it to be perfect -_-
    And yah i posted a blog just minutes ago thanks for encouraging me
    πŸ™‚

  4. Hi,Do you have used LCDs, second hand LCDs, used flat screens and used LCD monitors? Please go here:www.sstar-hk.com(Southern Stars).We are constantly buying re-usable LCD panels and working for LCD recycling.The re-usable panels go through strictly designed process of categorizing, checking, testing, repairing and refurbishing before they are re-used to make remanufactured LCD displays and TV sets.Due to our recent breakthrough in testing and repairing technology of LCD, we can improve the value for your LCD panels.
    website:www.sstar-hk.com[efacbjajagiijc]

Leave a Reply

