Praps Tag


This woman is dying to answer these questions about me..and the rest are most welcome to answer them as well.. Though some questions seem a little too probing..it’ll be fun…I guess. Answer on people..

1. Who are you?
2. Are we friends?
3.Something I have and you want?
4.Give me a nick name and explain why you picked it.
5.Describe me in one word.
6.What was your first impression of me?
7.Do you still think that way about me now?
8.What reminds you of me?
9.If you could ever give me one thing, what would it be?
10.How well do you know me?
11.How do you see me in the future?
12. Something you wanted to tell me but couldn’t.
13.Are you going to put this on your blog to see what people think about you??

9 thoughts on “Praps Tag

  1. 1. the woman she just spoke about2. like u said.. probably3. your kind nature.. cheesy but true.. although i prolly wouldnt be able to handle it4. super-priya LOL coz A seems to think it suits you :D5. indispensable6. too innocent7. yes 8. bombay pune msn blogs books ads arty movies… u name it i could go on and on9. patience10. too well11. squabbling with ur spouse12. ive said everything i ever wanted to.. too bad u dont pay attention13. already did

  2. HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA I just couldn\’t stop laughing… u both na…

  3. 1. Who are you?The grinch aka Me2. Are we friends?No, we are porcelain dolls that annoy people (so I guess we are)3.Something I have and you want?Your blood my pretty…ze vampire stalks and talks. (and your degree, why didn\’t I do something creative sigh)4.Give me a nick name and explain why you picked it.Cookie – you know why, it started with you enticing me with pictures of food, and then you are cute yet unpredictable like a cookie. which flavor next?5.Describe me in one word.Oxymoron6.What was your first impression of me?Onion.7.Do you still think that way about me now?Still Onion.8.What reminds you of me?Onions.9.If you could ever give me one thing, what would it be?the invisible cloak, but harry potter won\’t let me have it.10.How well do you know me?Probably the first 3 layers..how many layers do you have?11.How do you see me in the future?My crystal ball died on me yesterday12. Something you wanted to tell me but couldn\’t.I am smarter than a Donut.13.Are you going to put this on your blog to see what people think about you??There are no more people on the blog..just you guys..and I know what you think of me I think. But what the hell..maybe I will maybe I won\’t.*for real answers refer to me. πŸ˜‰

  4. 1. Who are you?You DAD!!!2. Are we friends?Well no, but since I am a model baap, I am your friend too beti3.Something I have and you want?YOUR NIKON D60 MUHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHHAHAHAHAHHAA!!4.Give me a nick name and explain why you picked it.Errr… damn… no no not damn… bechain-pareshan aatmajaise baap waisi beti 5.Describe me in one word.Lost6.What was your first impression of me?Ummm… I still don\’t remember… but… yes u r the girl from Xavier\’s doing something in media7.Do you still think that way about me now?no… obviously8.What reminds you of me?Cheese…. cake fondue9.If you could ever give me one thing, what would it be?am not a god, but, a yes i will vardaan u with a boy-friend!!10.How well do you know me?not well apparently…. just 64.999999999999999999999999999999999999%11.How do you see me in the future?LOL… YOU SERIOUSLY WANT ME TO ANSWER that????12. Something you wanted to tell me but couldn\’t.You have a better life than many.13.Are you going to put this on your blog to see what people think about you??Sigh…. i will

  5. oh damn u beat me by 5%!!! :Pu should be eligible enough to be worthy of a zune u ipod loving creatures of high-pricing and pop-culture enthusiasts…. .phew… ok i won\’t be so harsh on \’em. I can give u my zune, cos now I listen to all those cheesy hindi songs on my phone itself :PthanQ for the Xmas gift, so I wasn\’t eligible for a friend tats y u made me a baap???? πŸ˜› :Pseriously u shud check out the comments u made on my blogs pf past!!! the \’06 and \’05 ones

  6. me things the new low-budget ones are exactly what the old "parallel" movies were in those times… i dunno if i can get myself to watch the oldies but i ll see… i have seen jaane bhi do.. other than that, one advice, whichever movie u gonna watch, stop trying to dismantle it and watch it from the perspective of a story being told. it\’s better that way.

  7. 1. trouble2. hmm hmm hmm3. your thinking power :P4. fuchka! reason: keep guessing! ;)5. uh oh… that\’s difficult!6. oye bubbly bubbly oye!7. oye bubbly bubbly oye! :D8. fuchka! 9. peace of mind :D10. dunno!11. more sorted.. in the thoughts i mean.. maybe!12. that you\’re perfect to be my younger sis :D13. ummm….. dunno!

Leave a Reply

