Where have I heard that before?

I’ll walk past you without thinking, once.

I’ll walk past you without thinking, twice.

The third time I walk by, you’ll think.
I was under the impression that Jack Johnson is a greying old man, who sings songs having nice poetic lyrics, in his soft, mellow voice.
I was wrong. He is not old and greying. 
(Never judge a man by his voice, actually..never judge them 😛 )
The rains are growling, refusing to halt. 
I saw horses this morning. I should have touched them.
2 thoughts on “Where have I heard that before?

  1. i love this post i love the first 3 lines and love "I saw horses this morning. I should have touched them." they feel poetic to me (Never judge a man by his voice, actually..never judge them 😛 ) LOL :Di sent my ID in a private message

Leave a Reply

